The Get Back Up 2022.06

Music used to pick ourselves back up when life knocks us down.
Released: June 2022.

Track List

  1. Kendrick Lamar - The Heart Part 5
  2. J. Cole - MIDDLE CHILD
  3. Drake - Started From the Bottom
  4. JAY Z - F*ckwithmeyouknowigotit (feat. Rick Ross)
  5. Apashe & Lubalin - More More More
  6. Lit Lords - Power Trip
  7. BROHUG - Be Somebody
  8. Flux Pavilion - Saviour (feat. CRaymak & Tasha Baxter)
  9. Barrington Levy - Here I Come (Jeymes Samuel Remix)
  10. Damian 'Jr. Gong' Marley - Move!
  11. A$AP Rocky, Gucci Mane & 21 Savage - Cocky (feat. London On Da Track)
  12. DUCKWRTH & Shaboozey - Start a Riot
  1. G Herbo - No Depression
  2. Lil Jon - I Do (feat. Swizz Beatz & Snoop Dogg) [Clean]
  3. Thutmose & NoMBe - Run Wild (feat. NoMBe)
  4. AWOLNATION - Mayday!!! Fiesta Fever (feat. Alex Ebert)
  5. Kelly Clarkson - People Like Us
  6. Mary J. Blige Feat. Brook-Lyn - Enough Cryin
  7. Tribe Society - Problems
  8. Lauv - Changes
  9. Beyoncé - Don't Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White)
  10. Ocean Park Standoff - Good Time
  11. Panama - Hope for Something
  12. Boombox Cartel - Heart of Stone (feat. Nevve)
  13. Cafe Disko - So High (feat. Danél)
  14. Robin Schulz & David Guetta - On Repeat
  15. Armin van Buuren & Shapov - Welcome Home
  16. INZO - Overthinker (CloZee Remix)

About This Playlist

“The Comeback” is the theme for this months playlist. It’s the idea that you can fall, trip and fail, but will always pick yourself up. It’s when you’re behind, you find that will, that inner fortitude to continue moving forward and reach the finish line. It’s those moments where you look up at the scoreboard and you’re down by 20… but at the end of the day end up with the win. “The Comeback” is about that never, give up drive that we all have.

The Get Back Up, is a monthly playlist that is about the music we use to get back up when life’s struggles knock us down.

InspiredBy is A LN Project