The Get Back Up 2021.10

Music used to pick ourselves back up when life knocks us down.
Released: October 2021.

Track List

  1. Yves V & Ilkay Sencan - Not So Bad (feat. Emie)
  2. Mariline - Gonna Be Alright
  3. BIJOU & Torren Foot - Get Up
  4. Tujamo - Getting Money (feat. 808Charmer)
  5. B.o.B - Arena (feat. Chris Brown & T. I. )
  6. Eminem - Lucky You (feat. Joyner Lucas)
  7. Logic - Everybody
  8. Clipse Feat. Pharrell - Hello New World
  9. Juicy J - Hella F****n' Trauma
  10. Young Jeezy - The Inspiration
  11. Nipsey Hussle - Been Down (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  12. J. Cole - t h e . c l i m b . b a c k
  1. Vory - Control
  2. Marshmello - Silence (feat. Khalid)
  3. Matthew Chaim - Focus
  4. Kingdom - Nothin (feat. Syd)
  5. Mary J. Blige - Glow Up (feat. Quavo, DJ Khaled & Missy Elliott)
  6. Little Mix - Salute
  7. able machines - Secrets and Lies
  8. Ellie Goulding - Lights
  9. MAX - Lost My Way
  10. RÜFÜS DU SOL - Treat You Better
  11. Cash Cash & ROZES - Matches
  12. Marshmello & Ookay - Chasing Colors (feat. Noah Cyrus)
  13. Smithmusix - Right Place (feat. Clay Newton)
  14. Skream & Example - Shot Yourself In The Foot Again (Original Mix)
  15. Shawn Christopher - You Can Make It (Jamie Lewis Classic Mix)
  16. Bright Lights, Kaleena Zanders & KANDY - War For Love

About This Playlist

It's been a moment since we got a playlist put together. This started as May 2021’s playlist and then, life happened. Had to Get Back Up.

The theme for this playlist is essentially a combination of the last 5 months of emotions. The excitement of the Spring/Summer, the ups and downs of a year-plus of the pandemic life, the struggles of mental health, and the fight for climbing out of whatever situation is holding you back, holding you down, or preventing you from moving forward.

Key tracks on this playlist are Yves V & Ilkay Sencan - “Not So Bad (feat. Emie)”, BIJOU & Torren Foot - “Get Up”, Clipse Feat. Pharrell - “Hello New World”, Juicy J - “Hella F****n' Trauma”, Mary J. Blige - “Glow Up”, able machines - “Secrets and Lies”, Smithmusix - “Right Place (feat. Clay Newton)”, and Bright Lights, Kaleena Zanders & KANDY - “War For Love”

InspiredBy is A LN Project