The Get Back Up 2021.04

Music used to pick ourselves back up when life knocks us down.
Released: April 2021.

Track List

  1. Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up
  2. Kool and The Gang - Get Down On it
  3. Earth Wind & Fire - Let's Groove
  4. Michael Jackson - Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
  5. Outkast - Hey Ya!
  6. Bruno Mars - 24K Magic
  7. BTS - Dynamite
  8. SHINee - Don't Call Me
  9. Alesso, CORSAK & Stray Kids - Going Dumb (with Stray Kids)
  10. Kuuro - Afraid of the Dark (feat. Sophiya)
  11. Ocean Park Standoff - Good Time (R3HAB Remix)
  12. Jack Ü, Skrillex & Diplo - Where Are Ü Now (with Justin Bieber) [feat. Justin Bieber]
  1. Seven Lions & HALIENE - What’s Done Is Done
  2. Borgeous & Jared Watson - Anxiety
  3. Codeko - Walking with Lions (Electric Zoo Anthem) [feat. Raphaella]
  4. Florence + the Machine - Breath of Life
  5. Evanescence - Bring Me To Life
  6. The Bloody Beetroots & Jet - My Name Is Thunder
  7. Linkin Park - Somewhere I Belong
  8. Bryce Fox - Stomp Me Out
  9. Rihanna Feat. Slash - Rockstar 101
  10. NF - LOST (feat. Hopsin)
  11. The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar - Pray For Me
  12. Migos - Walk It Talk It (feat. Drake)
  13. 21 Savage - a lot
  14. E-40 - Choices (Yup)
  15. DMX - The Rain
  16. Lupe Fiasco - Break the Chain (feat. Eric Turner & Sway)

About This Playlist

The theme for this playlist is heavily influenced by April representing the beginning of Spring. The themes of this playlist are awakening and choosing new paths, like the Spring.

The key tracks on this playlist are, Curtis Mayfield's "Move On Up" and Earth Wind & Fire's "Let's Groove", which influenced the tone of this month's playlist. Other key tracks are, "24K Magic" by Bruno Mars, "Dynamite" by BTS, "Going Dumb (with Stray Kids)" by Alesso, CORSAK, Seven Lions & HALIENE's "What’s Done Is Done", NF's “LOST (feat. Hopsin)”, and "The Rain" by D.M.X..

InspiredBy is A LN Project