The Get Back Up 2021.02

Music used to pick ourselves back up when life knocks us down.
Released: February 2021.

Track List

  1. Unlike Pluto - Everything Black (feat. Mike Taylor)
  2. Darron - It's My Time (feat. Taylormayde)
  3. 42 Dugg & Yo Gotti - Bounce Back
  4. T-Pain - Get Up
  5. The Weeknd - Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)
  6. Lecrae - This is My Time
  7. DJ Shadow & De La Soul - Rocket Fuel (feat. De La Soul)
  8. Ciara - Level Up
  9. Angélique Kidjo - Move On Up (feat. John Legend) [Radioclit Vocal Remix]
  10. Fatum, Genix, Jaytech & Judah - We're All in This Together (Above & Beyond Respray)
  11. David Guetta & Jennifer Hudson - Night of Your Life (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
  12. BLOQSHOT - Inside (feat. Mike City)
  1. Apashe - Good News
  2. The Phantoms - This Is a War
  3. X Ambassadors - Unsteady
  4. Kings of Leon - Closer
  5. Rudimental - Feel the Love (feat. John Newman)
  6. Avicii - Wake Me Up
  7. Panic! At the Disco - High Hopes
  8. Ben Phipps - Don't Stop Now (feat. Sam DeRosa)
  9. Santogold - Creator
  10. M.I.A. - Borders
  11. Rihanna - Wait Your Turn
  12. Kendrick Lamar - HiiiPower
  13. J. Cole - High for Hours
  14. Lupe Fiasco - Coulda Been
  15. Logic - Heard Em Say
  16. Meek Mill - What's Free (feat. Rick Ross & JAY-Z)

About This Playlist

The theme for this playlist is heavily influenced by February being Black History Month. There are two themes on this playlist, the first that of pride of culture and personality. The second is of uplifting voices and people.

The key tracks on this playlist are, Unlike Pluto's "Everything Black", Darron's "It's My Time" featuring Taylormayde, T-Pain's "Get Up", Angélique Kidjo's "Move On Up [Radioclit Vocal Remix]" that features John Legend, Rudimental's "Feel The Love", Kendrick Lamar's "HiiiPower" and "What's Free" by Meek Mill, featuring Rick Ross & JAY-Z.

InspiredBy is A LN Project